top of page

Fri, Jul 15

|

Zoom

Soul on a Voyage Meet & Greet

Get to know the Soul on a Voyage team during this live Zoom event.

Registration is closed
See other events
Soul on a Voyage Meet & Greet
Soul on a Voyage Meet & Greet

Time & Location

Jul 15, 2022, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the event

Join the Soul on a Voyage team for this FREE event.  We will be sharing a little bit about ourselves, answering questions and sharing spirit messages with those who are open to them.  Space is limited to let us know if you'd like to join us.  

The event will be Friday July 15, 2022 at 8:00 pm (EST)/ 7:00 pm (CST)/ 5:00 pm (PST)/ 2:00 pm (HST)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Share this event

bottom of page